Questions about SOUTHERN ECLECTIC Series Order?

Hey all,

I understand there is some confusion about the series order for the Southern Eclectic series. SWEET TEA & SYMPATHY is the first book in the three-book series and is going to be released in November in print, book and audio.

The series is accompanied by three novellas, the first of which, SAVE A TRUCK, RIDE A REDNECK, will be released on Oct. 16 in ebook and audio. (Yes, Amanda Ronconi is narrating. The pre order link isn’t ready yet)

SAVE A TRUCK is a prequel to SWEET TEA.


Carl and Marianne were high school sweethearts, loving the way only teenagers can—with no thought to logic or pride, just a bone-headed, optimistic frenzy of unicorns and hormones. That was all they needed. Or so Carl thought.

Scared of being stuck in Lake Sackett, Georgia, like so many of her friends—without a real shot at a future or achieving her own dreams—Marianne panicked and bolted to college after stomping Carl’s heart into the high grass. But when she returns to Lake Sackett for the summer with her family after years away, she and Carl are drawn together like moths to a flame. As they rekindle their old romance and remember what it was like to be in love, they have to wonder: is this, finally, their real chance at happiness?

Pre-order links:


Barnes & Noble


Google Play